Christmas Trading Hours

December 21, 2016

Christmas Trading Hours

Our team is heading off on a well earned break, with our North Orange store and workshop closing down for the Christmas period.

Our North Orange store will be closed from the 24th December 2016 to 2 January 2017 and will re-open again on Tuesday, 3rd January 2017.  Any online orders placed after 23 December 2016 will be dispatched from Tuesday, 3rd January 2017.

Our Summer Street Store in Orange will be open through the Christmas period as follows and can be contacted on 
0408980896:

Saturday 24th December 8.30 am - 3pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December CLOSED
Thursday 29th December CLOSED
Friday 30th December 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 31st December 8.30am - 3pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 9am - 5.30pm

 

Normal trading hours will resume from Tuesday, 3rd January.


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER